Youth: Updates

If there are any changes to our regular session times, or any extra activities to publicise, we will try to post an update here. If you are a regular attender you should hear from the youth staff ahead of time and there will also be a notice on the door.

Summer 2019 Opening Times

Tuesday 30 July and Wednesday 31 July - Open as usual, 5.30pm - 7.30pm

Tuesday 6 August - Trip to Ashmolean - Email or text Aziza if you'd like to come along - 07901 707905

Wednesday 7 August - Youth Club closed

Tuesday 13 August and Wednesday 14 August - Open as usual, 5.30pm - 7.30pm

Tuesday 20 August and Wednesday 21 August - Open as usual 5.30pm - 7.30pm

Tuesday 27 August - Trip to Florence Park - Email or text Aziza if you'd like to come along - 07901 707905

Wednesday 28 August - Open as usual 5.30pm - 7.30pm

Tuesday 3 September and Wednesday 4 September - Youth Club is closed for staff training.

Normal sessions resume from Tuesday 10 September


This gives grandparents a very useful safe learning area. This is such a caring community and advice centre. I have been very impressed.

A grandparent

What's on this week - 21st Oct 2019

  • Drop in and play

    Mon@ 10am - 2pm //info

  • Lunch at Doorstep

    Mon @ 12pm //info

  • Baby Group

    Tuesday 11.30am - 1.30pm

  • Drop in and play

    Wed @10am - 2pm //info

  • Lunch at Doorstep

    Wed @12pm //info

  • Youth Drop-In

    Check our updates page for summer session times //info

  • Pre-School

    9.15am - 3.15pm //info

  • Breastfeeding support

    Sunday 2pm - 4pm //info

Full Calendar

I'd like to know more